What is a billable user on Workplace?

Táto pomoc nie je k dispozícii vo vašom jazyku. Vyberte si niektorý z jazykov:
A billable user is someone who been invited to your Workplace. A user becomes a billable person only once they move from provisioned (or awaiting invite) to invited. You can provision an unlimited number of people to Workplace without incurring any charges.
Note: Any accounts that are invited part way through a calendar month will not be billable for that month.
Boli tieto informácie užitočné?