What happens to my Workplace if I don’t pay my bill?

Táto pomoc nie je k dispozícii vo vašom jazyku. Vyberte si niektorý z jazykov:
If you haven’t made a payment for an outstanding bill, you may be blocked from accessing Workplace.
Credit card billing
Your access to Workplace may be blocked if you don't have a valid credit card listed in the Payments tab.
If your Workplace is blocked because of a failed credit card payment, you will be shown a screen where you can Download Latest Invoice and Update Payment Details.
Your users will be told that their Workplace is blocked while a problem is being resolved. They will be able to download their Workplace data even while they are locked out of their accounts.
Invoice billing
Your access to Workplace may be blocked if you haven’t paid your latest invoice. You can view your invoices in the Payments tab of Admin Panel.
If your Workplace is blocked because of an unpaid invoice, your system admins will be shown a screen where they can Download Latest Invoice. Once your invoice has been paid, they can email ar@fb.com with proof of payment to speed up the process of getting you back into your Workplace.
Your users will be told that their Workplace is blocked while a problem is being resolved. They will be able to download their Workplace data even while they are locked out of their accounts.
Boli tieto informácie užitočné?